Spamdex - Spam Archive

Report spam

Send in your spam and get the offenders listed

Create a rule in outlook or simply forward the spam you receive to questions@spamdex.co.uk

Also in businessmanagementdaily.com

How Being a 'Nice Guy' can Land You in Legal Hot Water: The Week in Review

10 tips to conduct more effective reviews
Trouble viewing this mail? Read it online
Business Management Daily
Note to Readers: Business Management Daily is committed to bringing you daily news and advice on the issues that affect your field the most. But, since we know you don't always have time to check up on the trends daily, we've created this weekly roundup of the week's most popular articles, events, advice and products. Enjoy!

Warning on Contractors: DOL says 'Most workers are employees'
November 1, 2015
This summer, the U.S. Department of Labor released important new interpretative guidelines that narrow the definition of independent contractor. The DOL's conclusion: "Most workers are employees." The guidance is part of a massive new Misclassification Initiative that targets employers with more audits and closer scrutiny. The IRS estimates that 80% of workers classified as "independent contractors" are actually employees. As part of the crackdown, the DOL hired 100 new auditors solely to investigate misclassifications. State investigators are also turning up the heat on employers. Read More

How could being 'mister nice guy' land me in legal hot water?
November 2, 2015
That's what soft-hearted Joe had to ask himself following the performance evaluation from hell. As the saying goes, 'Nice guys finish last.' But Joe Murchison has been a nice guy ever since I've known him. As far as Joe was concerned, it hadn't hurt him a bit — until ... well, let me tell you Joe's story. Joe had taken the first job offer out of school with a manufacturing company in the St. Louis suburbs. Fifteen years later, he was with the same company and rising rapidly... Read More

FLSA self-audit: exempt vs. nonexempt
November 3, 2015
It's the eternal HR challenge: determining which employees are exempt from overtime. Are you in compliance? If not, you could be on the hook for millions. Test yourself with this valuable self-audit. It's quick and handy — and best of all, it could keep you out of trouble. Read More

Employees engaged? Take a quick pulse
November 4, 2015
Employee engagement surveys are great, but they're rarely done often enough. An annual engagement survey can give you a nice, global picture of all your employees and how they feel about the culture and their work. The problem is, a year or every six months is too long of a time frame; way too much happens in between. I'm not advocating getting rid of the annual survey; I'm simply saying that you should be performing weekly "pulse" surveys. Read More

How to handle it all this holiday season
November 5, 2015
With the holidays approaching, you might feel overwhelmed about everything you have to do. The trick, experts say, is careful planning and prioritization. Here's how. Read More

5 tips to save time with Microsoft Office
November 6, 2015
Melissa Esquibel, a Microsoft certified trainer and contributing editor for Business Management Daily's Office Technology Today newsletter, shares five tips to shave wasted time off your day with Microsoft Office in the video below: Read More

In Memoriam
November 7, 2015
EDITOR'S NOTE: We regret to inform readers that the long-time author of the Case in Point blog, Mindy Chapman, passed away on Oct. 28, 2015 after a 16-month battle with brain cancer. Mindy has been combining her classic wit and deep wisdom of employment law to create Case in Point blog postings and columns in the HR Specialist Employment Law newsletter since 2007. Here is more about Mindy, her life and the people she touched ... Read More

Facebook
Google Plus
Linked In
Twitter
 

The email address for your subscription is
| About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2015 Capitol Information Group (CIG). All rights reserved.
7600A Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043


---------------------------

All titles, content, publisher names, trademarks, artwork, and associated imagery are trademarks and/or copyright material of their respective owners. All rights reserved. The Spam Archive website contains material for general information purposes only. It has been written for the purpose of providing information and historical reference containing in the main instances of business or commercial spam.

Many of the messages in Spamdex's archive contain forged headers in one form or another. The fact that an email claims to have come from one email address or another does not mean it actually originated at that address! Please use spamdex responsibly.


Yes YOU! Get INVOLVED - Send in your spam and report offenders

Create a rule in outlook or simply forward the junk email you receive to questions@spamdex.co.uk | See contributors

Google + Spam 2010- 2017 Spamdex - The Spam Archive for the internet. unsolicited electric messages (spam) archived for posterity. Link to us and help promote Spamdex as a means of forcing Spammers to re-think the amount of spam they send us.

The Spam Archive - Chronicling spam emails into readable web records index for all time

Please contact us with any comments or questions at questions@spamdex.co.uk. Spam Archive is a non-profit library of thousands of spam email messages sent to a single email address. A number of far-sighted people have been saving all their spam and have put it online. This is a valuable resource for anyone writing Bayesian filters. The Spam Archive is building a digital library of Internet spam. Your use of the Archive is subject to the Archive's Terms of Use. All emails viewed are copyright of the respected companies or corporations. Thanks to Benedict Sykes for assisting with tech problems and Google Indexing, ta Ben.

Our inspiration is the "Internet Archive" USA. "Libraries exist to preserve society's cultural artefacts and to provide access to them. If libraries are to continue to foster education and scholarship in this era of digital technology, it's essential for them to extend those functions into the digital world." This is our library of unsolicited emails from around the world. See https://archive.org. Spamdex is in no way associated though. Supporters and members of http://spam.abuse.net Helping rid the internet of spam, one email at a time. Working with Inernet Aware to improve user knowlegde on keeping safe online. Many thanks to all our supporters including Vanilla Circus for providing SEO advice and other content syndication help | Link to us | Terms | Privacy | Cookies | Complaints | Copyright | Spam emails / ICO | Spam images | Sitemap | All hosting and cloud migration by Cloudworks.

Important: Users take note, this is Spamdex - The Spam Archive for the internet. Some of the pages indexed could contain offensive language or contain fraudulent offers. If an offer looks too good to be true it probably is! Please tread, carefully, all of the links should be fine. Clicking I agree means you agree to our terms and conditions. We cannot be held responsible etc etc.

The Spam Archive - Chronicling spam emails into readable web records

The Glass House | London | SW19 8AE |
Spamdex is a digital archive of unsolicited electronic mail 4.9 out of 5 based on reviews
Spamdex - The Spam Archive Located in London, SW19 8AE. Phone: 08000 0514541.